Event Details

Monthly Orphan Care Mothers Gathering

Are you a mother who has fostered or adopted? You're invited to join our monthly orphan care mother's gathering for fellowship! This will be recurring on the first Friday of each month. It will run from 9:30-11am in the main foyer at the Berlin Campus. 

No need to register - just show up! This is for anyone in our community.

Contact
Patrick Miller
pat@allaboutgrace.org
(330) 893-3110

Location
Berlin Campus (5850 County Road 77, Millersburg, OH 44654)

Date / Time
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, January 6, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, February 3, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, March 3, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, April 7, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, June 2, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, July 7, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, August 4, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, September 1, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, October 6, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, November 3, 2023 @ 9:30 AM